Smooth policy migration is possible

Join Fonetic and Technically Creative to learn what steps to take for smooth policy migration from email surveillance platforms such as CA Data Protection, Orchestria and DataMinder products and why it’s so important to monitor a banks most vulnerable channel, voice.

Wednesday 27th February 2019

18:00 CET / 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST

In this Webinar you will learn:

  • What to consider when migrating policies: Creating policies in 7-steps
  • Why it’s important to also consider A-comms at the same time
  • How to know if the migration has been a success

Speakers

Patricia_Crespo_Bella2Patricia Crespo Bella

Patricia is a specialist in financial solution implementations and projects using speech analytics and communications surveillance and compliance products. She has 12+ years experience in technology consultancy for banks and other financial institutions.

Christopher_J_AmatulliChristopher J. Amatulli

Chris specializes in advanced technical implementations, systems architecture, networking, programming and integration. He has 12+ years of hands on experience working with the Orchestria / DataMinder / CA Data Protection product.

 

Reserve your place